Friday, May 14, 2010

AusAID Human Rights Grants

*AusAID Human Rights Grants*
**
The Australian Government’s 2010-11 Human Rights Grants Scheme (HRGS) is now
open to receive Expressions of Interest for funding to conduct human rights
activities in developing countries.

The Scheme supports non-government organisations and human rights
institutions to conduct human rights projects with direct and tangible
benefits for at-risk populations. Through the Scheme, Australia helps to
build civil society capacity in developing countries to protect and promote
human rights at the grassroots level.

Human rights-focused organisations based or working in all ODA-eligible
countries in Asia, the Pacific, Middle East, Africa, Latin America and the
Caribbean are invited to apply for funding under the Scheme. Grants range
from between $20,000 and $100,000 for one year projects and up to $150,000
for two year projects.
Readmore:
http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/ausaid-human-rights-grants.html




*Grant l Award l Training*

#132: USIP-JR Senior Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/usip-jr-senior-fellowship.html
#131: USIP-Annual Grant Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/usip-annual-grant-competition.html
#130: DFID-Development Innovation Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/dfid-development-innovation-fund.html
#129: Freedom to Create Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/freedom-to-create-prize.html
#128: Freedom to Create Grantshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/05/freedom-to-create-grants.html
#127: Conservation International Indigenous Leaders Conservation Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/conservation-international-indigenous.html
#126: UN.GIFT: Business Leaders Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/ungift-business-leaders-award.html
#125: HIV Young Leaders Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/hiv-young-leaders-fund.html
#124: International Youth Conference on Biodiversityhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/international-youth-conference-on.html
#123: Mario Savio Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/mario-savio-award.html
#122: AGFUND International Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/agfund-international-prize.html
#121: Funding to Strengthen Evidence-based Decision Making, Conduct Assessments, and Conduct Research Relevant to PRM-Funded Humanitarian Programs Worldwidehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/funding-to-strengthen-evidence-based.html
#120: World Summit Youth Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/world-summit-youth-award.html
#119: UNESCO International Literacy Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/unesco-international-literacy-prize.html
#118: International Pfeffer and MLK Peace Prizeshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/international-pfeffer-and-mlk-peace.html
#117: UNHCR - Nansen Refugee
Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/unhcr-nansen-refugee-award.html
#116: World Habitat Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/world-habitat-awards.html
#115: Humphrey Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/humphrey-fellowship.html
#114: Asia-Pacific Child Rights Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/asia-pacific-child-rights-award.html
#113: NSF-Arizona Accelerator Mass Spectrometry Laboratory Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/nsf-arizona-accelerator-mass.html
#112: Oikos Young Scholars Entrepreneurship Academyhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/oikos-young-scholars-entrepreneurship.html
#111: Oikos UNDP Young Scholars Development Academyhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/oikos-undp-young-scholars-development.html
#110: UNESCO-L'OREAL Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/unesco-loreal-fellowships.html
#109: Grand Challenges in Global Health
initiativehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/grand-challenges-in-global-health.html
#108: SEVEN Fund Call for Proposalhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/seven-fund-call-for-proposal.html
#107: Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/klaus-j-jacobs-research-prize.html
#106: World Food Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/world-food-prize.html
#105: Call for a Speaker Role at the Interactive Hearings of the General Assembly for Civil Societyhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/call-for-speaker-role-at-interactive.html
#104: Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights, and Labor (DRL)Granthttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/bureau-of-democracy-human-rights-and.html
#103: Ramsar Convention's Small Grants Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/ramsar-conventions-small-grants-fund.html
#102: Essay competition Health systems researchhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/essay-competition-health-systems.html
#101: World of Children Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/04/world-of-children-awards.html
#100: Positive Action for Children Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/positive-action-for-children-fund.html
#099: Toyota Foundationhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/toyota-foundation.html
#098: UK-IHLFS Grant http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/uk-ihlfs-grant.html
#097: CNN Heroes Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/cnn-heroes-award.html
#096: OHCHR Minorities Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ohchr-minorities-fellowship.html
#095: IFAD Call For Proposal on on Promoting innovative remittance systems
and investment channels for migrantshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ifad-call-for-proposal-on-on-promoting.html
#094: IES Call For Interest for Grantholdershttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ies-call-for-interest-for-grantholders.html
#093: CLIR Call For Proposal on Cataloging Hidden Special Collections and Archiveshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/clir-call-for-proposal-on-cataloging.html
#0092: MTCP International Training Scholarship/Fellowship Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/mtcp-international-training.html
#091: AMAROUT Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/amarout-fellowships.html
#090: Rothamsted International Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/rothamsted-international-fellowships.html
#090: John Humphrey Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/idrc-fellowships-and-awards.html
#089: IDRC Fellowships and Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/idrc-fellowships-and-awards.html
#088: UNESCO Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/unesco-fellowships.html
#087: DFID Grants to support Global Community Linkshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/dfid-grants-to-support-global-community.html
#086: Changemakers Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/leveraging-business-for-social-change.html
#085: EC Call For Proposal on clean coal technologies and carbon capture and storage in developing countries and emerging economieshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ec-call-for-proposal-on-clean-coal.html
#084: EC Call For Proposal on Non-State Actors and Local Authorities in Developmenthttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ec-call-for-proposal-on-non-state.html
#083: ASEAN Champions of Biodiversityhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/asean-champions-of-biodiversity.html
#082: UN.GIFT Call For Proposal from Civil Societyhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ungift-call-for-proposal-from-civil.html
#081: OHCHR Call For Proposal on Contemporary Forms of Slaveryhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ohchr-call-for-proposal-on-contemporary.html
#080: EC Call For Proposal on Promoting social cohesion, employment and
decent workhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ec-call-for-proposal-on-promoting.html
#079: Conrad N. Hilton Humanitarian Prizehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/conrad-n-hilton-humanitarian-prize.html
#078: The Tech Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/tech-awards.html
#077: World Challengehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/world-challenge.html
#076: The Goi Peace Foundation_International Essay Contesthttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/goi-peace-foundationinternational-essay.html
#075: ICI Call For Proposal on Climate Protection Projects in developing,
newly industrialising and transition countrieshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ici-call-for-proposal-on-climate.html
#074: Training workshops on new media, ICT, and wireless technologies for social changehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/training-workshops-on-new-media-ict-and.html>#073:
EC Call for Proposals on the field of sexual and reproductive health and
rights (SRHR)http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/ec-call-for-proposals-on-field-of.html
#072:YouthActionNet Global Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/03/youthactionnet-global-fellowship.html
#071:International workshop on Gender, Economic Integration, and Cross-border
Road Infrastructure Developmenthttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/international-workshop-on-gender.html
#070: FAO International Art Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/fao-international-art-competition.html
#069: UN-HABITAT: World Urban Youth Assembly International Essay Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/un-habitat-world-urban-youth-assembly.html
#068: Genetic Engineering and Genetically Modified Organisms Training at
Science Park/University of Tromsø, Norwayhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/genetic-engineering-and-genetically.html
#067: "GMS Development Studies (GMS-DS) Training" at AIThttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/gms-development-studies-gms-ds-training.html
#066: UN‐HABITAT Call: Strengthening Urban Research through Centres of
Excellence and an International Urban Research Networkhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/unhabitat-call-strengthening-urban.html
#065: Rotary World Peace Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2008/07/rotary-world-peace-fellowships.html
#064: Harold White Fellowshipshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/harold-white-fellowships.html
#063: Fellowships at The National Gallery of Canadahttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/fellowships-at-national-gallery-of.html
#062: Toshiba International Foundation Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/toshiba-international-foundation.html
#061: Gwangju Prize for Human Rights Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/gwangju-prize-for-human-rights-award.html
#060: UNESCO International Leadership Training Programmehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/unesco-international-leadership.html
#059: World Bank Essay Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/02/world-bank-essay-competition.html
#058: Asia Leadership Fellow Programhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/01/asia-leadership-fellow-program.html
#057: ADBI Visiting Researchers and Visiting
Fellowshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/01/adbi-visiting-researchers-and-visiting.html
#056: DUO-Singapore Exchange Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2010/01/duo-singapore-exchange-fellowship.html
#055: NHRI Fellowship in Swedenhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/12/nhri-fellowship-in-sweden.html
#054: Call for for Applications: UN Democracy Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/11/call-for-for-applications-un-democracy.html
#053: U.S Global Undergraduate Exchange Program http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/10/us-global-undergraduate-exchange.html
#052: AUSAID Human Rights Small Grantshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/09/ausaid-human-rights-small-grants.html
#051: Seminar on Women Making Airwaves for Peace (WMAP)http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/06/seminar-on-women-making-airwaves-for.html
#050: Annual Developing Asia Journalism Awardshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/06/annual-developing-asia-journalism.html
#049: UNDP - Asia Pacific Human Development Media
Fellowshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/06/undp-asia-pacific-human-development_23.html
#048: UNDP - Asia Pacific Human Development Academic Fellowship
http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/06/undp-asia-pacific-human-development.html
#047: Skoll Awards for Social Entrepreneurshiphttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/06/skoll-awards-for-social.html
#046: Summer Academy ”Freedom and Responsibility in the Media“ for young
journalistshttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/summer-academy-freedom-and.html
#045: UNU-ONY Junior Professional Fellowhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/unu-ony-junior-professional-fellow.html
#044: E-Learning Course on Flexibilities of the TRIPS Agreementhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/e-learning-course-on-flexibilities-of.html
#043: The Ernesto Illy Trieste Science Prihttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/ernesto-illy-trieste-science-prize.html
#042: Call for applicaitons: "Global Partners in Action: NGO Forum on Sexual
and Reproductive Health and Development"http://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/call-for-applicaitons-global-partners.html
#041: Grant for Democracy and Human Rights Projects in Asiahttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/grant-for-democracy-and-human-rights.html
#040: Health Essay Competitionhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/health-essay-competition.html
#039: Call for project proposals: Climate Changehttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/05/call-for-project-proposals-climate.html
#038: Asia Democracy and Human Rights Awardhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/04/asia-democracy-and-human-rights-award.html
#037: UN-HABITAT Urban Youth Fundhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/04/call-for-applications-un-habitats.html
#036: Call for Proposals: UN Trust Fund to End Violence Against Womenhttp://cambodiajobs.blogspot.com/2009/04/call-for-proposals-un-trust-fund-to-end.html

--------------------------------------------------------------
Scholarships, Grant, Award, Conference, Training, Volunteers,
International jobs and Cambodia jobs are posted at
http://Cambodiajobs.blogspot.com

No comments: